Gravel St-Léonard Toyota

7665, boul. Lacordaire, St-Léonard, QC, H1S 2A7
Toll-free:
 1-855-412-3782

About Gravel St-Léonard Toyota

Welcome to Gravel St-Léonard Toyota, your trusted dealer for all of your Toyota product and services needs. At your service in East-Montreal since 1992, Gravel St-Léonard Toyota offers a complete selection of new and pre-owned Toyota vehicles at attractive prices, as well as a large assortment of after-sales services for your vehicle.

Located on the corner of Lacordaire and the Metropolitain, Gravel St-Léonard Toyota also services, with care and devotion, customers from other parts of Montreal, as well as from Laval and the South Shore. At Gravel St-Léonard Toyota, customer service is always our number one priority. We would like to ensure that your visit to us is memorable regardless of whether you're looking to purchase a new Toyota vehicle or maintain your existing vehicle.

We offer a complete line-up of Toyota services under one roof, including the sale of high quality new and pre-owned vehicles, maintenance and repair services and the sale of genuine Toyota parts and accessories. We also offer many different lease and financing options, including 2nd chance credit. Every member of the team at Gravel St-Léonard Toyota strives to surpass your expectations on each visit and this is why you will always be greeted with a smile when you enter our dealership.

To learn more about our services, contact us today by phone at 1-855-412-3782, or online using one of the contact forms available on our website.

The Gravel St-Léonard Toyota Team

Management

Éric Corriveau

Éric Corriveau

General sales manager ecorriveau@gravelauto.com 514-253-8696 poste 338
Patrick Healey

Patrick Healey

Used cars sales manager phealey@gravelauto.com 514-253-8696 poste 328
Massimo La Gaipa

Massimo La Gaipa

Parts & Service Director mlagaipa@gravelauto.com 514 253-8696, poste 307

Financial services

Mylène Beaudoin

Mylène Beaudoin

mbeaudoin@gravelauto.com 514-253-8696 Poste 302
Yves Caron

Yves Caron

Business manager ycaron@gravelauto.com 514-253-8696 Poste 360

Sales

Yannick Rhéaume

Yannick Rhéaume

Assistant sales manager yrheaume@gravelauto.com 514-253-8696 Poste 306

Sales - New

Roger Saint-Louis

Roger Saint-Louis

Sales representative rsaintlouis@gravelauto.com 514-253-8696 Poste 272
Pierre Mercier

Pierre Mercier

Sales representative pmercier@gravelauto.com 514-253-8696 poste 305
Roman Poklitar

Roman Poklitar

Sales representative rpoklitar@gravelauto.com 514-253-8696 poste 252
Marco Lampron

Marco Lampron

Loyalty department mlampron@gravelauto.com 514-253-8696 poste 340
Olivier Kemp

Olivier Kemp

Sales representative Okemp@gravelauto.com 514-253-8696 Poste 270

Sales - Used

Yves Charbonneau

Yves Charbonneau

Sales representative ycharbonneau@gravelauto.com 514-253-8696 poste 332
Mike Hage

Mike Hage

Sales representative mhage@gravelauto.com 514-253-8696 Poste 274
Sylvain Hétu

Sylvain Hétu

Sales representative shetu@gravelauto.com 514-253-8696 poste 320
Vannaro Diep

Vannaro Diep

Sales representative vdiep@gravelauto.com 514-253-8696 Poste 335

Customer service

Alyssa Campisi

Alyssa Campisi

Customer service acampisi@gravelauto.com 514 253-8696, poste 331
Nour Ataya

Nour Ataya

Front Desk receptiontoyota@gravelauto.com 514-253-8696 Poste 301

Service

Tom Sparos

Tom Sparos

Service advisor tsparos@gravelauto.com 514 253-8696, poste 318
Patrick Flynn

Patrick Flynn

Service advisor pflynn@gravelauto.com 514-253-8696 poste 321

Parts & Accessories

Pedro Lourenco

Pedro Lourenco

Parts clerk plourenco@gravelauto.com 514 253-8696, poste 327
Trung Nguyen

Trung Nguyen

Parts clerk tnguyen@gravelauto.com 514 253-8696, poste 315
Price request
Credit Application
Test drive
Sales - New:
Monday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday  .....  10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday  .....  Closed
1-855-412-3782
Write to us
1-855-412-3782
Express request
Your request was sent successfully!


Gravel St-Léonard Toyota wants to thank you for your request. Someone will contact you shortly.

×
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×

Business hours

  • Sales
  • Service
  • Parts & Accessories
Directions to get there
Gravel St-Léonard Toyota
7665, boul. Lacordaire, St-Léonard
QC, H1S 2A7
Toll-free:
 1-855-412-3782
Mobile version

The Toyota names, logos, product names, feature names, images and slogans are trademarks owned by Toyota Canada respectively.

© 2000-2018 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Gravel St-Léonard Toyota
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
**** Appraise your car for free in 2 minutes. CLICK HERE ****
A few more questions
  1. When do you plan to buy a vehicle?
  2. In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT